Chicago Bulls Pillow

I have a friend, who travels a lot and after each trip I get a present from the country he was. Once he went to Thailand and bought for me a little Buddha from a tempel, on his trip to Brasil he provided a necklace for me, made by people from Amazon. So therefore I try to bring for him also something special from my vacation trip. On my last trip I went to Chicago, USA. I had my eyes open, but I didn´t find the right gift for my friend. Sometimes it is really hard to make a decision. One day, I went to a fabric store and find this Chicago Bulls Fabric, so I became the idea to sew something unique for him. My friend plays Basketball therefore he is a NBA Fan.
I decided to sew a pillow for his apartment and he loved it, that makes me really happy.

PillowonCouch2

PillowDetail2

PillowDetail

Bye!

Print

Chicago Bulls Pillow

Leave a Reply

